just something / life

To the beach! 雲雀・鶯・藤・潮風・光・貝殻・流木・蛤♡

Marine guys never be bad ^^!!

They gave me clams & also taught me how to find clams, prepare clams ^v^☆★ 

 

hamagurichan

 

What I appreciated today::

 

 

・sweet fragrant of wisteria/wild wisteria

・songs of skylarks which I could only hear it by walking around the green field

 

・songs of Japanese bush warbler which I could only hear it by walking around the bush

・songs of frogs which I could only hear it when I stood in the middle of ricefield

・the sound of the Pacific

・white beach of crumbled tiny white shells

・the quiet light sound like bubbles of champagne of pink and purple shells washed by spring warm sea water

 

 

 

 


….. My hometown has nothing, nothing but nature & I noticed how beautiful and abundant place I was born^0^ 

 

 

Today’s surprise::


Not only crabs, stingrays, puffer-fish ,there are hundreds of sharks around the beach near my hometown(@v@);;!!!

 

 

 

 

 

海のおとこたちは良い人しかいない☆♪

 

 

 

海辺を散歩して貝殻流木拾いをしていたら、おじちゃんたちからハマグリを頂きました♪

 

 

 

今日は全くいないそうでしたが、昨日おとといは立っているだけでハマグリからおじちゃんたちに来るほどで、30分で100個もとれたそう!

 

・・・ハマグリの見つけ方、獲り方から市役所や漁業連の人たちに見つからない様にする方法まで教えてくれました・笑^皿^!

やっぱりうちの地元にはいい人しかいませんな~♡♡♡

 

 

 

 

 

 

今日嬉しかったこと::

 

 

・藤棚や野生の藤の馨しい香り

・ヒバリの声だけが響き渡る緑の野

・鶯の声だけがこだまする林

・カエルの声に包まれる田んぼ道


・太平洋の光る波の音


・白い貝殻が細かく砕け散った白い砂浜

・ピンクと紫の貝殻の砂浜を波が洗う、シャンパンの泡の様な
静かで軽やかな音色

 

 

 

 

……私の地元は自然しかないけれど、こんなにも美しく豊かな場所に生まれたことがとても愛おしく感じました>v<❤

 

 

 


今日の驚き::

 

・近所の海にはカニ、エイ、フグの他に、鮫がめっちゃクチャ!!!!沢山いることを知りました!

 

 


「鮫だー!」を連呼・笑!

